UXC Eclipse

UXC Eclipse

4.5 stars (Rated by 16 customers)

SYDNEY, NSW, AUS | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +61 (02) 9279-3000
Fax: +61 (02) 9279-3000

UXC Eclipse has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 16 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Review of UXC Eclipse

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Patrick_S Reviewed on:31/03/2014

Pros
UXC Eclipse have a great team of people who respond to our requirements and support our business. They work hard to understand our business needs and convert that to developing solutions to meet our requirements
Cons
In the past, some development has taken longer than expected and resources have been reassigned, slowing progress of our project. This no longer is an issue.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

uxc_review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:NBenson_F5M Reviewed on:31/03/2014

Pros
Experts in their field
Cons
-
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

UXC Eclipse review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MollyMaxuser Reviewed on:23/07/2013

Pros
UXC Eclipse stands by their service approach - I find them easy to work with and their consultants are high quality.
Cons
Nothing that I don't like about dealing with UXC Eclipse.
Additional Comments
Great staff and great project results.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Eclipse Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Justin-Kailisbros Reviewed on:10/07/2013

Pros
We have used Eclipse for several years from initial implementation, extensive modifications and upgrades and have always found them knowledgeable and capable.
Cons
No issues with Eclipse
Additional Comments
We look forward to a continued relationship with Eclipse with the same high level of service continuing for many years.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Eclipse_JDP

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Justin_JDP Reviewed on:10/07/2013

Pros
Knowledgeable about the Navision product and now have in depth knowledge about our business. Sort out issues quickly Stick to their project timelines
Cons
Expensive
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Reliable support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Max_SONG Reviewed on:8/07/2013

Pros
reliable and helpful support. We've been with UXC Eclipse about 10 years, their support and service are very good.
Cons
not so far.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

UXC Eclipse - Know their stuff

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Marc_Dankers Reviewed on:8/07/2013

Pros
The people at UXC Eclipse know what they are talking about. When you have a problem they are able to see the issue from our side and not just from their side
Cons
There is not anything that I don't like in dealing with UXC Eclipse
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Partner

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:NickB111 Reviewed on:3/07/2013

Pros
Their willingness to listen and adapt and not fit you into a box when resolving issues
Cons
None come to mind.
Additional Comments
We have been with Eclipse for almost 10 years now and have no regrets.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

UXC_Eclipse

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Jonathan_Kang Reviewed on:3/07/2013

Pros
Eclipse have some very talented resources even though there is a general shortage in the marketplace.
Cons
Their rates are relatively high. However, when given quality resources this is usually compensated by getting the right solution.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ongoing Customer Relationship

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:CAS-DUT Reviewed on:12/02/2013

Pros
Over the years of dealing with Eclipse have found that their second and third level technical staff have a wealth of knowledge and capability that backs up the organisation. They take the time to understand the requirements and to deliver accordingly.
Cons
First level support can sometimes be a bit vague, and at times can be too eager to refer to 'consulting'.
Additional Comments
Our appointed account manager has been managing our account for many years now and has developed a very good understanding of our business and requirements as it relates to ERP and Payroll. Having a long standing account manager is great of the ongoing relationship between our business and Eclipse.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

PNGSDP review

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:furaru Reviewed on:19/12/2012

Pros
Support is excellent and the staff assigned to our projects are able to easily adapt to our country's environment.
Cons
No comments
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Growing partnership

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Peter_Freak Reviewed on:24/10/2012

Pros
We have turned to Eclipse for our implementations of Dynamics NAV, ZAP BI and Dynamics CRM as they can be relied upon for delivering and supporting solutions based upon a solid understanding of our business and the IT challenges we face.
Cons
Obtaining access to consultants at short lead times can be a challenge at times.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:APDVan Reviewed on:17/10/2012

Pros
The best IT Support Centre I have ever encoutered with support consultants available 24/7, not just phone operators but people who really know the products. Excellent Account Manager who understands our business.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Dynamics AX strength

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CFO_AX_Project Reviewed on:12/10/2012

Pros
Clearly the strongest AX player in the Australian market. The level of expertise is far beyond other partners we've experienced. Ability to execute locally as well as globally was a key differentiator.
Cons
In terms of bang for buck, there's no complaints
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Eclipse Customer Support

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Irene_Crooke Reviewed on:8/10/2012

Pros
Eclipse Customer Support is very responsive. High level of expertise in Product knowledge of Dynamics Ax with all staff.
Cons
Slow turnaround on Development.
Additional Comments
Our Account Manager listens to our needs and is proactive in providing a solution.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent MS Dynamics knowledge

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Simon_Spencer Reviewed on:2/10/2012

Pros
Excellent MS Dynamics knowledge in both GP and CRM. This made our upgrade to GP 2010 smooth and timely and the ongoing support from their Helpdesk is always very good.
Cons
Obtaining availabilty of their consultants can be a challenge.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.