No company logo has been provided.

MicroChannel Services Pty Ltd

4.5 stars (Rated by 8 customers)

ARTARMON, New South Wales, AUS | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +61 (02) 9089-9999
Fax: +61 (02) 9089-9988

MicroChannel Services Pty Ltd has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 8 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

ECAIIMSReview

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:RoqueGrillo Reviewed on:16/08/2012

Pros
Response times and customer service of a high quality. Overall satisfied with service.
Cons
Nothing major to disapprove of in the time current team have been responsible for this project.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

COO

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:StuMilne Reviewed on:10/08/2012

Pros
Amazing customer service. Incredibly responsive and really invest the time to ensure your enquiry is dealt with. Would be the best supplier we work with I reckon!
Cons
System is a bit complex and had to teach others how to tailor and add new thigns
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic customer service!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MyfanwyThewlis Reviewed on:10/08/2012

Pros
Great personalized customer service and extremely quick response time. Our contact at Microchannel is very pleasant to work with and gives continuous updates on work in progress for our system even when not asked.
Cons
On the whole MicroChannel's services have run very smoothly.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Customisation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Barry_Parkinson Reviewed on:9/08/2012

Pros
They worked with us in a flexible way to evolve the customistaion of the CRM and add-on PSA product to meet our needs. They have been helpful and responsive throughout the process to overcome probelms as they arose.
Cons
All good
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Asst Finance Manager

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:AjithCVD Reviewed on:10/07/2012

Pros
Supplying quality products and services
Cons
In times help desk is busy to obtain assistance
  • Pricing 2
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MicroChannel is Flexible

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JoshBeck Reviewed on:21/06/2012

Pros
MicroChannel are not pushy. They will work the way you want to work. I feel that they are great for smaller organisations that do not want and cannot afford the full consultant bells and whistles treatment. But they will provide all the support and backup that is needed to make the project work.
Cons
No complaints whatsoever.
Additional Comments
MicroChannel listened to our needs and did not try to impose a more expensive implementation plan on us than what we wanted, which was to save costs by doing most of the implementation in-house. Jakub provided a way of doing this which minimised our risks and made Dynamics GP viable for us.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MicroChannel quotation - great customer service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Rodney_Cosier Reviewed on:14/02/2012

Pros
A great level of personalised customer service when compared to a bigger competitor. Good, fast communication skills were used and we were very close to chosing them as our consultant to upgrade us to the current GP version.
Cons
No dislikes.
Additional Comments
The reason we did not choose MicroChannel was only due to a different technical solution from a competitor. It was very close and I would recommend them to others. In particular I was impressed with the level of personal service offered to my employer by Jakub Wolinski, BDM.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Customer Service & System Knowledge

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:barabadzic Reviewed on:13/02/2012

Pros
We recently transitioned our system support to MicroChannel Services (MCS) and so far we have received great customer service. MCS staff have very good knowledge of systems. During the transition period MicroChannel Services consultants came out to our site and took time to understand how we use our system. Any issues/queries we have with our system are resolved in a quick and timely manner.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.