Evolution Business Systems

Evolution Business Systems

4.5 stars (Rated by 10 customers)

Heidelberg, Victoria, AUS | View Map & Address


Evolution Business Systems has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 10 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Outstanding Cusomer Service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Dulcie-Harvey-Green-Corp Reviewed on:21/11/2013

Pros
Evolution Business Systems are professional and efficient. They provide outstanding customer service! The EBS team are friendly, knowledgeable and have exceptional technical expertise. They go the extra mile in ensuring that any problem is fixed.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
I have no hesitation in recommending EBS as a business partner.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Implementaion, customisation and user training for Dynamics NAV

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Jane-Tisdall-DMTC-Ltd Reviewed on:14/10/2013

Pros
The staff were patient, supportive and keen to understand our systems and requirements during the scoping phase to help build a framework around our requirements.
Cons
Nothing to mention.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Install and ongoing operational support for Microsoft Dynamics NAV

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:RampageNationalPL Reviewed on:3/10/2013

Pros
Personal service of the project manager through the implementation of NAV. The support provided by the development and consulting team through implementation and ongoing.
Cons
Nothing really comes to mind.
  • Pricing 2
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

EBS Delivers

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ACridland Reviewed on:20/09/2012

Pros
EBS proactively offered solutions that helped shape the direction of our Microsoft NAV implementation. They have a strong work ethic and are willing to go the extra mile to deliver within tight deadlines. We continue to have an excellent relationship.
Cons
Nothing to note.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Rostering Payroll integration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Harbomelb Reviewed on:7/04/2012

Pros
We have been with EBS for 3 years. They were assigned to implement a project to set up new accounting and payroll software and link this with another database. This was an extremely difficult task to take on. EBS was diligent in providing solutions to our requirements which included several awards with complex shift conditions. We are now in a very good position to meet the demands of an ever changing disability sector. Our ability to meet the time demands of our financial reporting has been greatly enhanced. Microsoft Dynamics NAV would be an asset for any organization. Well done EBS!
Cons
Nothing to mention
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

EBS

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Omnigon Reviewed on:31/03/2011

Pros
EBS inherited a complete basket case with our system after a very poor installation by another contractor. Their advice, dedication and expertise over many months to get us back on track was first class. In complete contrast to the first contractor they took the time to understand our business and our needs and consequently got the system to work for us rather than us working for the system. Over subsequent years they have continued to fine tune, enhance + expand our software to the point where it has had a positive effect on almost every area of our business.
Cons
You would always like to pay a little less but EBS do provide great value for money.
Additional Comments
They listen, provide practical solutions and pretty much always stay on track. Dedicated staff, hard to find a weak link.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

EBS

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:pmarkit Reviewed on:21/03/2011

Pros
Excellent solution providers and developers. Great customer service.
Cons
Great to deal with - very hard to fault.
Additional Comments
Happy to recommend!
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

EBS

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RampageP Reviewed on:10/03/2011

Pros
The customer service and support can not be faulted. The systems that have been implemented in our business with the help of EBS are fantastic time savers.
Cons
Pricing is our only negative
Additional Comments
The product knowledge of the support and development teams is amazing
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

EBS Report

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jaybees Reviewed on:9/03/2011

Pros
Nothing was ever a problem, and they were very helpful. The training was good as they explained things in plain english, and if you still did not get it, they would go back over it until you understood.
Cons
There was not one issue that we found a fault with.
Additional Comments
I highly recommend EBS to any company that is looking at installing Navision. The help/support we receive from EBS is excellent. Our company is in Auckland New Zealand, and we switched from our original Navision installers/support to EBS in Australia, and the prompt support/help was a lot quicker than the response we received from the help/support company that was in the same city as we were.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

EBS Review

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:toomanyreds Reviewed on:9/03/2011

Pros
great service and knowledge
Cons
like everyone would like to pay less
Additional Comments
have worked with a few other similar companies over the past 20 years and found Evolution to be far superior and able to deliver on the promise.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.